Meet the team

Guy Layman
Financial Adviser

email guy@rockstonefa.co.uk

“Our mission is to ensure every client is in a better financial position because they spent the time with us.  I love being able to offer a solution they may not have previously considered.”

Stephanie Walker
Financial Adviser

email stephanie@rockstonefa.co.uk

“It is very rewarding to see results in my clients – their happiness is a true measure of my success in helping them to achieve their dreams. I love being able to provide clients with tailored recommendations to support their vital decisions in life in order to maximise their financial opportunities”

Tania Prendergast
Mortgage & Protection Adviser

email tania@rockstonefa.co.uk

“I review a wide variety of mortgages to find the right one to suit the wide variety of people I meet, helping people buy their dream home is very fulfilling.”

Stacey Gulliver
Mortgage & Protection Adviser

email stacey@rockstonefa.co.uk

“Whether my clients are first time buyers, home movers or simply want to save by looking to remortgage I offer a personal service that reflects their needs, guiding them every step of the journey.”

Joanna Layman
Office Manager

email joanna@rockstonefa.co.uk

Jo Avery
Mortgage Administrator

email jo@rockstonefa.co.uk

Harry Oldham
Administrator

email harry@rockstonefa.co.uk